0

Your Cart is Empty

Customer Reviews


Here at Oh Clocks, we bring Australian's the finest selection of clocks but above all we pride ourselves on our top notch customer service. Check out the reviews from our beloved customers below.

  198

17/08/2017
Love it
    "Very happy with the clock, easy to read and looks good, your service was excellent, even with the backorder Thank You."
    Terrence L.
    The clocks looks lovely against that smooth wooden wall! We're glad you loved it. Thanks for shopping with us, Terrence! :) - Oh Clocks
    10/08/2017
    Lenni woody wooden clock
      "Great clock looks great keeps time perfectly very happy"
      Irene S.
      It looks amazing! We're glad to hear you're happy with your clock. :) Thank you for shopping with us, Irene! - Oh Clocks
      08/08/2017
      New Station Clock for Moor Edge!
        "Moor Edge is my model railway and for my 70th my wife bought me a new clock - for the garage - where Moor Edge is located. Fits perfectly and adds just the right atmosphere! And, as good station clocks do - it keeps accurate time too :)"
        Terry B.
        It looks absolutely perfect in Moor Edge! :) We're so glad to hear you like it, and we're sure Terry has impeccable taste. Thank you! :) - Oh Clocks
        07/08/2017
        Most impressed! Fast and safe delivery.
          "Purchased this beautiful clock recently for my daughter for her 21st. She can be hard to buy for at times, but she absolutely loves it. So glad I came across your site and browsed through all of your different styles of clocks. Will definitely be recommending your site/business to family and friends! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ"
          Melissa M.
          It looks like a masterpiece on that wall! We're glad your daughter loved it. :) Thank you for shopping with us, Melissa! - Oh Clocks
          07/08/2017
          Gorgeous modern alarm clock
            "I am so pleased with my purchase of this clock It is perfect and so darn cute Highly recommend it Plus I can sleep without any tick tock noise๐Ÿ˜Š"
            Chris M.
            We're so glad to hear you love your Forme alarm clock, Chris! Thanks for shopping with us! :) - Oh Clocks
            07/08/2017
            Lovely, versatile clock.
              "Thrilled with my new clock. Purchase and delivery were well organised and my clock fits beautifully with my beach themed home."
              Amanda B.
              How lovely the clock looks on that cream wall! It's indeed perfect. Thank you, Amanda. :) - Oh Clocks
              04/08/2017
              Thomas Kent Camden Wall Clock - Smoke Grey
                "It's taken me FOUR years to find the PERFECT clock to finish off our home! The Thomas Kent Camden Wall Clock is it! I wanted a larger clock (50-60cm) with numerals. A clock with a classic look that wouldn't date and would remain a bold statement piece with its size and simplicity. The hardest decision once I can across this clock was deciding between the slate grey and smoke grey. I took comfort in the fact Oh Clocks was open to exchanges if the clock didn't suit my home and went with the #1 best seller (smoke grey). It suits our home perfectly and arrived in good time. Thank your Oh Clocks"
                Caitlin H.
                Hi Caitlin, sorry to hear we make decision-making a pain with our awesome collection of gorgeous clocks. ;) Your Camden looks absolutely stunning on that wall- great choice! Thanks for trusting Oh Clocks. :) - Oh Clocks
                03/08/2017
                Leni Rainbow Bell Alarm Clock
                  "Loving my Leni Rainbow Bell Alarm clock which sits nicely on my tallboy. Love how the numbers are large enough to see from across the room. I'm honestly satisfied with my purchase and wouldn't hesitate to purchase another. Keep up the great job Oh clocks!!!"
                  Benson P.
                  Looks like that alarm clock is made for that desk! Thank you for shopping with us, Benson. :) - Oh Clocks
                  03/08/2017
                  Great clock
                    "Looked at many sites for a nice wall clock and found "Oh Clocks" had a great range at good prices. My wifes very happy with the new clock so I'm happy :)"
                    Paul J.
                    It's lovely to hear you and your wife are happy with your purchase! Thanks, Paul. :) - Oh Clocks
                    02/08/2017
                    Beautiful clock
                      "Arrived safely. Looks the goods. Love the smooth movement of the second hand and the way the gold changes colour in different lights. "
                      Kevin F.
                      Sure looks great on that wall, Kevin! Thank you so much for shopping with us. :) - Oh Clocks
                      02/08/2017
                      Emma clock. High quality classic clock.
                        "Very happy with the London Clock Company Emma clock. Very quiet, no annoying ticking sounds. The 42cm size is great. Larger than a standard kitchen clock. Has a beautiful rounded glass cover over face. This is a quality classic clock and I would not hesitate recommending this item. "
                        Fiona D.
                        Surely, it looks gorgeous against that cream wall! We're glad to hear you loved it, Fiona. Thank you for shopping with us. :) - Oh Clocks
                        31/07/2017
                        Super easy transaction and outstanding product!
                          "Easy to use website with great selection of clocks on offer! Fast delivery and most importantly- a quality clock for my wall!"
                          Vicki P.
                          We're happy to hear you had a great time choosing your clock from our selection! Thank you for shopping with us, Vicki! :) - Oh Clocks
                          27/07/2017
                          Love It!!
                            "I am so happy with this purchase. It is easy to view the time in the room. The "no ticking" is an added bonus."
                            Olivia C.
                            Love how it complements with the colour of the wall - just perfect! Thank you, Olivia. :) - Oh Clocks
                            27/07/2017
                            Review for the NeXtime Dome Testpage Wall Clock
                              "What a beautiful clock and fantastic personal service! Delivered urgently on my special request. Part of a colourfully decorated wall now & admired by all. Thank you Oh Clocks! "
                              Shailesh C.
                              Oh, wow! That clock is absolutely perfect for that wall, Shailesh. Thank you for shopping with us. :) - Oh Clocks
                              27/07/2017
                              Happy customer
                                "Very happy with our purchase of the NeXtime white Bella wood and mirror clock. Lovely design, true to the picture on the website and looks great in our house. Good service received from Oh Clocks."
                                Michelle G.
                                Absolutely gorgeous and looks amazing on that wall! Thank you very much, Michelle. :) - Oh Clocks
                                27/07/2017
                                Love it!
                                  "Exactly what we were looking for! Perfect size, perfect colour - happy customer!"
                                  Tessa S.
                                  Oh, my! It looks absolutely perfect! Thank you so much for shopping with us, Tessa. :) - Oh Clocks
                                  26/07/2017
                                  NeXtime In Touch Wood Wall Clock, Black, 40cm
                                    "Well packaged + fast Delv. Suited the space intended for by adding hint of something "
                                    Iman R.
                                    That's lovely to hear! Thank you for shopping with us, Iman! :) - Oh Clocks
                                    25/07/2017
                                    Spot on!
                                      "Lovely product, bonus gift, no hassle transaction! Great work Oh Clocks!"
                                      Lisa C.
                                      Glad to hear you loved your shopping experience with us! Thanks, Lisa. :) - Oh Clocks
                                      20/07/2017
                                      Excellent
                                        "We are thoroughly delighted with our Artemis wall clock. With its elegant design. silent smooth running second hand and copper trim it makes an outstanding feature in the room. "
                                        RITA W.
                                        Sounds like the clock is just perfect for the room where you hung it. Thanks for shopping with us, Rita! :) - Oh Clocks
                                        20/07/2017
                                        Great size, easy to read
                                          "Sleek, large and good quality. Weighty and solid"
                                          Samantha T.
                                          It's just perfect on that wall! Thanks for shopping with us, Samantha. :) - Oh Clocks
                                          19/07/2017
                                          Gr8 Clock
                                            "Great Elegant Clock for my new home"
                                            Mani M.
                                            Looks gorgeous, Mani! Thanks for shopping with us. :) - Oh Clocks
                                            19/07/2017
                                            Great addition to my house.
                                              "Fantastic clock, looks great on the wall and very classy. Arrived quickly and was to just put in the battery and hang it. "
                                              Kathy N.
                                              It does look great and very elegant on that wall! Thanks for shopping with us, Kathy! :) - Oh Clocks
                                              19/07/2017
                                              The quietest clock I have ever had.
                                                "I am so happy with my quiet clock. It suits its position on my bedroom wall. Keeps excellent time."
                                                Linda H.
                                                19/07/2017
                                                Great clock!
                                                  "Arrived super fast, was well packaged and looks great! I'm so happy with this purchase. I'd been looking for a nice clock for a while & then struggled to choose just one from this site!!"
                                                  Lisa N.
                                                  Hi Lisa, certainly a good kind of struggle. We're glad our huge collection of clocks has been helpful. :) - Oh Clocks
                                                  18/07/2017
                                                  My sister absolutely loved it
                                                    "Thank you very much in helping me get a lovely present for my sister, I live n england and you sorted it out with no problems Thank you "
                                                    Lesley C.
                                                    So happy to hear your sister loved it! Looks gorgeous on that wall, by the way. Thanks for shopping with us, Lesley! :) - Oh Clocks
                                                    18/07/2017
                                                    Great product
                                                      "Very happy with the product. Thanks "
                                                      Alena G.
                                                      The clock looks lovely on that wall! Thanks for shopping with us, Alena. :) - Oh Clocks
                                                      18/07/2017
                                                      Lovely wall clock
                                                        "A simple yet lovely clock"
                                                        Amanda M.
                                                        Glad you liked your lovely wall clock, Amanda! Thanks for shopping with us. :) - Oh Clocks
                                                        18/07/2017
                                                        Lovely wall clock
                                                          "A lovely simple black and white clock. Just a little different to all the others out there"
                                                          Amanda M.
                                                          The clock looks lovely on that wall! Thanks, Amanda. :) - Oh Clocks
                                                          18/07/2017
                                                          Beautiful alarm clock
                                                            "A lovely little alarm clock"
                                                            Amanda M.
                                                            Surely, it looks gorgeous on that desk! Thanks for shopping with us, Amanda. :) - Oh Clocks
                                                            18/07/2017
                                                            Grey clock
                                                              "Our grey clock looks great in our kitchen"
                                                              allan c.
                                                              It sure does, Allan! Thank you for shopping with us. :) - Oh Clocks

                                                              Join Us